10 February 2009

Zimbabwe: Full Tsvangirai MDC Cabinet List

1. Finance: Tendai Biti
2. Home Affairs (co-shared with Zanu PF): Giles Mutsekwa
3. Constitutional and Parliamentary Affairs: Advocate Eric Matinenga
4. Economic Planning and Investment Promotion: Elton Mangoma
5. Energy and Power Development: Engineer Elias Mudzuri
6. Health and Child Welfare: Dr Henry Madzorera
7. Labour and Social Welfare: Paurina Mpariwa
8. Water Resources Development and Management: Abednigo Bhebhe
9. Public Service: Theresa Makoni
10. State Enterprise and Parastatals: Eddie Cross
11. Science and Technology Development: Professor Henry Dzinotyiwei
12. Information Communication Technology: Nelson Chamisa
13. Public Works: Professor Elphas Mukonoweshuro
14 National Housing and Social Amenities: Fidelis Mhashu

Deputy ministers

1. Defence: Tichaona Mudzingwa
2. Agriculture: Roy Bennett
3. Justice: Jessie Majome


4. Foreign Affairs:
5. Local Government:
6. Women's Affairs:

Copyright © 2009 SW Radio Africa. All rights reserved. Distributed by AllAfrica Global Media (allAfrica.com). To contact the copyright holder directly for corrections — or for permission to republish or make other authorized use of this material, click here.

AllAfrica publishes around 2,000 reports a day from more than 130 news organizations and over 200 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.