4 December 2012

Angola: Teams for Nation's World Hockey Championship Complete

Luanda — The number of teams for the 41st Roller-Skate Hockey World Championship, in senior males category, set for September 2013 in Angola, is now complete.

South Africa will be the fourth team in group C, after winning the B-World Championship last Sunday in Santiago, Chile. In this competition England finished second and Austria third placed.

Check below the teams that qualified for the 2013 Roller-Skate Hockey World Championship:

A: Austria, Brazil, Germany and Switzerland

B: England, France, Argentina and Spain

C: Angola, South Africa, Chile and Portugal

D: Italy, Colombia, USA and Mozambique.

Copyright © 2012 Angola Press Agency. All rights reserved. Distributed by AllAfrica Global Media (allAfrica.com). To contact the copyright holder directly for corrections — or for permission to republish or make other authorized use of this material, click here.

AllAfrica publishes around 2,000 reports a day from more than 130 news organizations and over 200 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.