5 December 2012

Namibia: The Changes in the Cabinet

*Hage Geingob, Prime Minister

*Nahas Angula, Minister of Defence

*Pendukeni Iivula-Ithana, Minister of Home Affairs

*Jerry Ekandjo, Minister of Youth, National Service, Sport and Culture

*Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah, Minister of Foreign Affairs

*Immanuel Ngatjizeko, Minister of Safety and Security

*Maj Gen (rtd) Charles Namoloh, Minister of Regional and Local Government,

Housing and Rural Development

*Rosalia Nghidinwa, Minister of Gender Equality and Child Welfare

*Utoni Nujoma, Minister of Justice

*Doreen Sioka, Minister of Labour and Social Welfare

*UahekuaHerunga,Minister of Environment and Tourism

*Calle Schlettwein, Minister of Trade and Industry

*Petrus Iilonga, Deputy Minister of Defence

*Lempy Lucas, Deputy Minister of Agriculture, Water and Forestry

*Pohamba Shifeta, Deputy Minister of Environment and Tourism

*Kilus Nguvauva, Deputy Minister of Works and Transport

*Chief Samuel Ankama, DeputyMinister of Fisheries and Marine Resources

*Juliet Kavetuna, Deputy Minister of Youth, National Service, Sport and Culture

Copyright © 2012 The Namibian. All rights reserved. Distributed by AllAfrica Global Media (allAfrica.com). To contact the copyright holder directly for corrections — or for permission to republish or make other authorized use of this material, click here.

AllAfrica publishes around 2,000 reports a day from more than 130 news organizations and over 200 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.