17 December 2012

Angola: Female Futsal Championship's Final Standing

Lubango — Angolissar de Benguela team last Saturday won the 11th edition of the National Female Futsal Championship, after beating Gira Jovem do Huambo team by 7-0, in the final of the tournament.

Check the final standing:

1.Angolissar de Benguel

2.Gira Jovem do Huambo

3.Coprat de Luanda

4.Veteranas da Huíla

5.Desportivo do Tômbwa

6.Cafa do Namibe

7.Cardis do Namibe

8.Amazonas de Luanda

9. Inter do Huambo

10. Águias do Calumbiro da Huíla

Best athlete: Luzia João, 15 goals (Angolissar de Benguela team)

Best goalkeeper: Marina Correia, (Angolissar)

Fair play team: Águias do Calumbiro

Best coach: Valódia Camões (Angolissar de Benguela).

Copyright © 2012 Angola Press Agency. All rights reserved. Distributed by AllAfrica Global Media (allAfrica.com). To contact the copyright holder directly for corrections — or for permission to republish or make other authorized use of this material, click here.

AllAfrica publishes around 2,000 reports a day from more than 130 news organizations and over 200 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.