21 February 2017

South Africa: New Trustees for 2010 FIFA Wc Legacy Trust

The 2010 FIFA World Cup Legacy Trust has announced new Trustees after holding the first annual meeting at SAFA House on Monday, 20 February 2017. The new members are Obakeng Molatedi, Ria Ledwaba, Clive Grinaker and Thomas Peyer. The 2010 FIFA World Cup Legacy Trust is chaired by SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan and has the following members on the board.

Dr. Danny Jordaan - Chairperson

Federico Addiechi

Elvis Shishana

Alec Moemi

Joyce Cook

Thomas Peyer

Obakeng Molatedi

Ria Ledwaba

Itumeleng Dlamini

Clive Grinaker

Joe Carrim

Legacy Trust

General Manager

South Africa

Govt Orders Removal of Top Power Utility Executives, Appoints New Board

Government today announces a number of measures to strengthen governance at Eskom, including the appointment of new… Read more »

Copyright © 2017 South African Football Association. All rights reserved. Distributed by AllAfrica Global Media (allAfrica.com). To contact the copyright holder directly for corrections — or for permission to republish or make other authorized use of this material, click here.

AllAfrica publishes around 600 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.