21 April 2017

Seychelles: Appointments to the Seychelles Investment Board

press release

President Danny Faure has announced the composition of the new Seychelles Investment Board, the SIB.

The Chairperson on the SIB will be Mr Gilbert Lebon.

The other Members are

- Mrs Elizabeth Agathine

- Ms Angelic Appoo

- Mr Kenny Roberts

- Mr Kevin Vidot

- Mr Marc Volcère

- Mrs Monica Jawharry

- Mr Wilson Nancy

- Mr William Zarine

- Miss Noussira Daman

The CEO and Secretary to the SIB is Ms Angelique Antat.

The Board appointments will take effect on 1st May 2017.


Miss Seychelles Contestant Stephie Bastienne to Help Find Ways to Stop Bullying Among Children

A passion for music and a love for seeing other countries is what drives Miss Seychelles contestant Stephie Bastienne. Read more »

Copyright © 2017 Government of Seychelles. All rights reserved. Distributed by AllAfrica Global Media (allAfrica.com). To contact the copyright holder directly for corrections — or for permission to republish or make other authorized use of this material, click here.

AllAfrica publishes around 900 reports a day from more than 150 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.