Liberia Nobel Laureate 'Disappointed' in Sirleaf's Leadership

Nobel Laureate Laymah Gbowee, who resigned her post in October as head of the nation's reconciliation commission while accusing President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf's administration of nepotism, vents her disappointment on a local radio station in Monrovia.

Photo: AllAfrica

2011 Nobel Peace Prize winners: L-R Leymah Gbowee, Tawakkol Karman and President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf.

See What Everyone is Watching