Former Nigerian Presidents Named in Electricity Fraud

A new report by the Socio-Economic Rights and Accountability Project has revealed that N11 trillion meant to provide electricity was allegedly squandered under the governments of former presidents Olusegun Obasanjo, Umaru Musa Yar'Adua and Goodluck Jonathan.

Former presidents Goodluck Jonathan,Umaru Musa Yar'Adua and Olusegun Obasanjo.


See What Everyone is Watching