ELECTORAL ACT [CHAPTER 2:13]

Presidential Election 30th July, 2018: Nomination Court Results

IT is hereby notified, in terms of section 106 of the Electoral Act [*Chapter 2:13*], that at the close of sitting of the Nomination Court which sat on Thursday, 14th June, 2018, the following candidates were duly nominated for election to the office of President:—

1

Seri al	Se x	Candidate	Party
1.	М	Busha Joseph Makamba	FreeZim Congress
2.	М	Chamisa Nelson	Movement for Democratic Change Alliance
3.	М	Chikanga Everisto Washington	Rebuild Zimbabwe
4.	F	Dzapasi Melbah	#1980 Freedom Movement Zimbabwe
5.	М	Gava Mapfumo Peter	United Democratic Front
6.	Μ	Hlabangana Kwanele	Republican Party of Zimbabwe
7.	Μ	Kasiyamhuru Blessing 🚽 🦡	Zimbabwe Partnership for Prosperity
8.	F	Khupe Thokozani 🛛	Movement for Democratic Change-T
9.	Μ	Madhuku Lovemore	National Constitutional Assembly
10.	Μ	Mangoma Elton Steers	Coalition of Democrats
11.	Μ	Manyika Noah Ngoni	Build Zimbabwe Alliance
12.	М	Mapfumo-Chiguvare Tonderai Johannes Timothy	People' Progressive Party Zimbabwe
13.	F	Mariyacha Violet	United Democracy Movement
14.	М	Mhambi-Hove Divine	National Alliance of Patriotic and Democratic Republicans
15.	М	Mnangagwa Emmerson Dambudzo	Zimbabwe African National Union Patriotic Front
16.	М	Moyo Nkosana Donald	Alliance for the People's Agenda
17.	М	Mteki Bryn Taurai	Independent
18.	М	Mugadza William Tawonezvi	Bethel Christian Party
19.	F	Mujuru Joice Teurai Ropa	People's Rainbow Coalition



20.	М	Munyanduri Tendai Peter	New Patriotic Front
21.	Μ	Mutinhiri Ambrose	National Patriotic Front
22.	Μ	Shumba Kuzozvirava Daniel	United Democratic Alliance
23.	Μ	Wilson Harry Peter	Democratic Opposition Party

Accordingly polling shall take place on Monday 30th July, 2018, from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. for the purpose of electing a person to the office of President.

U. SILAIGWANA,

Acting Chief Elections Officer, Zimbabwe Electoral Commission.

