Southern Africa: Quick Guide To The 2018 Cosafa Cup Teams

Zimbabwe celebrates its win at the 2017 Cosafa Castle Cup final against Zambia.

All 14-member nations of COSAFA will compete at the 2018 COSAFA Cup in South Africa’s Limpopo province from May 27-June 9, another celebration of the growth of the game in the region.
Zimbabwe will play as defending champions and will be among the favourites once again in what is a richly talented field.
Here is a quick guide to the teams that will take part in this year’s tournament.

See What Everyone is Watching

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 600 reports a day from more than 150 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.