Zimbabwe: Mnangagwa Names New Ministers

President Emmerson Mnangagwa.
7 September 2018
Open Parliament Zimbabwe

President Emmerson Mnangagwa has announced his much-anticipated Cabinet:

Professor Mthuli Ncube is the new Minister of Finance

Minister  of ICT - Kazembe Kazembe

Minister of Sports, Arts, Youths: Kirsty Coventry

Minister of Information - Monica Mutsvangwa

Defense Minister - Oppah Muchinguri

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 800 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.