Zimbabwe: Full List of Zacc Commissioners

President Mnangagwa swears in Fungai Jessie Majome as a ZACC Commissioner at State House.
15 July 2019

Below is the full list of the Zimbabwe Anti-Corruption Commission (ZACC) Commissioners sworn in by President Emmerson Mnangagwa at the State House today.

Jessie Fungayi Majome

John Makamure

Mabel Ndakaripa Hungwe

Gabriel Chaibva

Tandiwe Thando Mlobane

Frank Muchengwa

Micharil Dennis Santu

Kuziva Phineas Murapa

See What Everyone is Watching

More From: 263Chat

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 700 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.