Nigeria: Ministerial List - Ex-Ministers Who Didn't Make President Buhari's Cut

President Muhammadu Buhari.
23 July 2019

Ministerial List: Here we take a look at ex-ministers who served in President Muhammadu Buhari's first term but failed to make the list for the second term.

1. Solomon Dalung

2. Audu Ogbeh

3. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu

4. Udoma Udo Udoma

5. Abdulrahman Dambazzau

6. Aisha Abubakar

7. Usani Uguru Usani

8. Mansur Dan-Ali

9. Adebayo Shittu

10. Okechukwu Enelamah

11. Heineken Lokpobori

12. Stephen Ocheni

13. Osagie Ehanire

14. Usman Jubril

15. Amina Mohammed


More From: Vanguard

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 900 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.