Nigeria: Keyamo, Onu, Agba, Ehanire, Agba Take Oaths

President Muhammadu Buhari.
21 August 2019

A Senior Advocate of Nigeria and Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Arbitration (United Kingdom), Festus Keyamo, Goddi Jeddi Agba, Ogbonnaya Onu, Osagie Ehanire, and Clement Agba were the third batch of ministers- designate to take oath of office.

See What Everyone is Watching

More From: Vanguard

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 700 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.