Botswana: UDC Parliamentary Sector Spokespersons

27 November 2019

1.Hon Dumelang Saleshando - Economic development, Minerals, Electoral Reforms & SDP.

2. Hon Kgoberego Nkawana - Tourism, Wildlife & Small business development.

3. Hon Pono Moatlhodi - Parliamentary reforms, Culture.

4. Hon Motsamai Motsamai - Gender, Protection of minorities & NGO engagement.

5. Hon Yandani Boko - Justice, Constitutional review and Youth.

6. Hon David Tshere - Health, Infrastructure and Housing development.

7. Hon Nevah Tshabang - Tertiary education, Research, Science and Technology

8. Hon Dithapelo Keorapetse - Democracy, Governance and Sports.

9. Hon Taolo Lucas - Local government, Rural development and Decentralization.

10. Hon Onneetse Ramogapi - Investment, Trade and Industry.

11. Hon Carter Hikuama - Basic education, Climate Change and Environment

12. Hon Kenny Kapinga - Defence, Security and International relations.

13. Hon Goretetse Kekgonegile - Public service reforms, Labour, Productivity and Natural resources.

14. Hon Aubrey Lesaso - Land management, Water and Sanitation.

15. Hon Kesitegile Gobotswang - Agricultural development, Food security and Green technology.

See What Everyone is Watching

More From: The Patriot

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 600 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.