Ethiopia: President Receives Credentials of 4 Ambassadors

Addis Ababa — President Sahlework Zewdie has received credentials of four newly appointed ambassadors to Ethiopia at the National Place today.

Accordingly, ambassadors Anna Farrou of Greece, Stephen Auer of Germany, Jamal El Sheikh of Sudan, and Mousseit Khadjetou Mbareck of Mauritania presented their credentials to the president.

The Office of the President said the ambassadors are expected to work hard to deepen and strengthen the relations between Ethiopia and their respective countries.

More From: ENA

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 900 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.