Third Term Win for Rwanda's Paul Kagame

The incumbent Paul Kagame has won the election by a landslide securing 98.66 after 80% of the votes had been counted. His challengers, independent Philippe Mpayimana, and Frank Habineza, of the Democratic Green Party of Rwanda, scrapped only 0.72% and 0.45%, respectively.


See What Everyone is Watching