Kenyan Travellers Warned 'Where Not to Go' in South Sudan

The Foreign Affairs Ministry has said the warning applies specifically to parts of the Greater Upper Nile Region and in particular Bieh, Latjoor, Akobo, Jonglei, Northern Liech states including sections of Maiwut, Eastern Nile and Boma states and Yei River State.

South Sudan soldiers.


See What Everyone is Watching