Ramaphosa's Picks Sworn In at South Africa's Parliament

The Speaker of the National Assembly Baleka Mbete has today sworn in nine new Members of Parliament from the African National Congress and the official opposition party, the Democratic Alliance. The ministers will then take the oath of office for their respective portfolios.


See What Everyone is Watching