Who Will Make Nigeria's Super Eagles Squad for World Cup?

Super Eagles coach Gernot Rohr has listed national team players who will automatically make his team for the 2018 FIFA World Cup tournament in Russia. They include captain John Obi Mikel, Victor Moses, Alex Iwobi, Ahmed Musa, Leon Balogun and William Troost-Ekong.

Mikel, Iwobi, Onazi among seven important Eagles World Cup stars.


See What Everyone is Watching