Teams Battle it Out in U-20 Afcon Qualifiers

With Nigeria, Cameroon, Ghana, Senegal, South Africa, Gabon, Burundi, Mali, Malawi, Congo, Benin and Mauritania having booked themselves a spot in the final round of the qualifiers, only eight teams will qualify to play in the final tournament, including Niger who qualified automatically as hosts.

African teams (file photo).

See What Everyone is Watching