South Africa's Bongumusa Mthembu Wins the 2018 Comrades Marathon

Bongmusa Mthembu has defended his title as he won the 93rd edition of the Comrades Marathon with a time of 5:26:35. This is Mthembu's third victory having previously won the Comrades Marathon for the first time in 2014 and again in 2017.

Bongumusa Mthembu.

See What Everyone is Watching