These Teams Qualified for 2019 AFCON

Senegal, Madagascar, Morocco, Cameroon, Mali, Burundi, Algeria, Benin, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Angola, Mauritania, Tunisia, Egypt, Guinea Bissau, Namibia, Uganda, Tanzania, South Africa, Democratic Republic of Congo and Zimbabwe have qualified for the Africa Cup of Nations tournament to be hosted in Egypt from June 21 to July 19.


Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 900 reports a day from more than 130 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.