Oyetola vs Adeleke - Appeal Court Decides on Osun State Governor

Governor Gboyega Oyetola has been declared the winner of last year's Osun State governorship election. The tribunal had earlier declared Ademola Adeleke, candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party winner of the controversial election, while a certificate forgery case is still pending against Adeleke.

Ademola Adeleke of the PDP and Gboyega Oyetola of the APC.


See What Everyone is Watching