High Time - East Africa Rally Returns After 10-Year Break

The championship which targets more cross-border participation, will be hosted by five countries - Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda, Tanzania, and Burundi - with the latter hosting the final race of 2020.

(file photo).

Follow AllAfrica

AllAfrica publishes around 700 reports a day from more than 100 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica.com as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.