Restricting Travel to US - Full Proclamation by US President Donald Trump

The White House
Publication Date:
24 September 2017
Africa, Conflict, Peace and Security, Governance, United States, Canada and Africa

President Donald Trump has signed a presidential proclamation with new restrictions on travel to the United States.


Trump Implements Travel Restrictions on 8 Countries - 3 African

Citizens of more than half a dozen countries will now face new restrictions on entry to the U.S. There are 3 African countries on the list. Read more »