Trump Implements Travel Restrictions on 8 Countries - 3 African

Citizens of more than half a dozen countries will now face new restrictions on entry to the U.S. There are 3 African countries on the list.


President Donald Trump with Africa leaders invited to the G20 summit - (from left) Presidents Uhuru Kenyatta of Kenya and Mahamadou Issoufou of Niger, African Development Bank President Akinwumi Adesina. Nigeria’s then-acting President Yemi Osinbajo, and Ethiopian Prime Minister Hailemariam Desalegn (file photo).

See What Everyone is Watching