Nigerian Army Introduces New Language Policy for Personnel

The army has given its personnel one year to learn and be proficient in the three major Nigerian languages - Yoruba, Igbo and Hausa. The House of Representatives has since asked the army to stop the implementation of the policy.

Nigerian army.

See What Everyone is Watching