Trump's Travel Ban Can Stay for Now - Supreme Court

The U.S. Supreme Court has decided to allow President Donald Trump's latest travel ban on eight countries, including Chad, Libya and Somalia, to remain in force while the legal fight continues in the lower courts.

Africa v Trump


See What Everyone is Watching

Don't Miss

AllAfrica publishes around 700 reports a day from more than 140 news organizations and over 500 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify as the publisher are produced or commissioned by AllAfrica. To address comments or complaints, please Contact us.