Who Will Be Crowned 2018 African Footballer of the Year?

Current title holder, Egyptian and Liverpool striker Mohammed Salah and club-mate Senegalese Sadio Mane as well as Gabonese and Arsenal footballer Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang are again battling for the top honour.

Photo: CAF

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Sadio Mané and Mohamed Salah.


See What Everyone is Watching