Heat Is On as Race for Nigerian Senate Presidency Begins

The battle for the position of senate president is heating up after Bukola Saraki lost his seat. Frontrunners for the top post includes Senator Ahmed Lawan, Senator Mohammed Ali Ndume, Senator Mohammed Danjuma Goje and Senator Abdullahi Adamu. Others are expected to join the race in the days ahead.

Nigerian Senate.


See What Everyone is Watching