South African Universities Suspended from Offering Law Degrees

The Council on Higher Education has said that, following its National Review of the Bachelor of Laws (LLB) Programme, that the University of Limpopo, the University of Zululand and the University of Cape Town - one of the world's top 100 law schools - have been informed that their accreditation would be withdrawn.


Left: Walter Sisulu University. Centre: University of Limpopo. Right: University of Cape Town.